Nail Art by janellyysh!


IMG_20130207_215347

Sharing a photo of my nails.

Nail art done by my workmate Janel during an unlikely time, since it’s during working hours. Hahaha! Well, it wasn’t a very busy day so we thought of experimenting with the nail polishes by MODELS OWN. It is soon to open here in Qatar and their branch will be found in Landmark Mall.

Since I’ve been personally invited by my cousin who will be working there, I’m hoping I can get to visit them on their opening day.

Leave a Reply

