DAY 26: Why I Chose My Username


My username, as you well know, is PURPLEMUNCHKIM. Why I chose this and how it came about is quite simple. It might be enough to explain in one paragraph or two. Ha!

Once upon a time, when I was in high school, specifically in my 3rd year, one of my classmates started calling me munchkim. I guess it came from the fact that my name is Kim and during those years, I love munching munchkins from Dunkin’ Donuts. So it’s pretty obvious how that moniker came about. 😀 Munchkins

Here is BUTTERNUT. My favorite flavor. :D
Here is BUTTERNUT. My favorite flavor. 😀

As for purple, well it’s a no-brainer. I love the color PURPLE!

And so that ends my tale of how my username was created 😀

Leave a Reply

