DAY 27: A Letter to my WordPress Followers


followers

Dear Followers,

I sincerely lack the right words to express my gratitude to all of you who thought it worthy to follow my blog. I started this blog last February for my own leisure and I didn’t expect to gain this much followers in 10 months. I know the number maybe small compared to other bloggers, but for a neophyte (I still consider myself one despite this being my second blog) blogger like me, I am honored.

Thank you followers! 😀

                                                                                                                                                                                   With all my love,

                                                                                                                                                                                   Kimberley (purplemunchkim)

Leave a Reply

