As This Year Ends


Today, the last day of 2013, I am going to let go and say goodbye to this year. As I’ve said, this year is not for me, but I am ready to leave it all behind, and finally move forward. I will carry with me, in my mind and heart, the good memories with the people who cares and the important lessons I’ve learned in my darkest hours.

tumblr_myhoe5lHij1qm0yhvo1_500

And now, as I welcome 2014 with more optimism and promise, I would not just wish for it to be a better year… I will make it a better one.

Happy New Year Everyone!

Leave a Reply

