DAY 29: Something I Can’t Live Without


Can I be literal here? Cause I seriously can’t live without clean air, food and water. No? Ok let me see…

Internet? No, I don’t think that’s right. I’m a 90’s kid and I’ve lived most of my life without internet and I was doing fine. Lipgloss? Mobile phones? Television? Computer? Ah, but I’ve never really put too much stock on them. How about money?  No siree! In fact I do wish it didn’t exist! Hmph!

Aaaahhh! I know now… Books.

tumblr_mdq0oyzO7x1rq27uuo1_500

A world without the existence of books. That would be a sad world indeed.

Leave a Reply

