DAY 30: Favorite and Least Favorite Memory of This Year


2013 was not particularly good to me. To those who have followed my blog since day 1 will know of this, for I have posted a lot of “emo” posts during my down moments.

The first 8 months was a dark period. I was stressed. I was depressed. I had huge fights with my dad. All of this because I fell in love with a man society deemed unworthy of me. Needless to say, the relationship ended. I was angry and in so much pain. I was left bitter from it all.

As for my favorite memory, I’m afraid this year has had more bad than good, that it’s not easy to pick a favorite.

I’m hoping this coming year would be better. I pray it would be a happier one, especially now that I’m learning to be happy again. Especially now that I’m loving again…

Leave a Reply

