2014 Resolutions


This is an obligatory New Year’s Resolution post. It’s not a long list, but mostly just to remind me later on what I promised I would do, but forgot. Hahaha!

1. I will stop drinking carbonated drinks for (at least) 7 months or more if I can help myself.

2. Read more. I’ve read only 21 books for the whole year of 2013. That’s too few compared during my years in college. Anyway, I should find a copy of Lang Leav’s “Love and Misadventure” soon.

3. Travel. 😀

4. Have a stockpile of “pasalubongs” before my vacation on August. I don’t want to procrastinate and have problems later.

5. Be more optimistic! 😀

Leave a Reply

