Book Haul at the Christmas Fair


This is such a late post as most of my post probably are, but I do want to share the books I was able to acquire during the “2nd Chance Christmas Fair” event last December 2, 2016. You can see my full post about it HERE.

As I’ve mentioned before, a friend and I went to the Christmas Fair with a goal to check out their book sale – aside from the many fun stalls and activities prepared for that day. And you could say that not only were we successful in our goal, we also had such a great deal out of it.

Here are the books I’ve hauled.

15857309_10209272137534151_200751303_o

Can you imagine? Each book only costs 10QAR!

Six books for only 60QAR is dirt cheap if you tell me. Plus the books aren’t even worn-out and still looks pretty new. So yeah, I was very happy with this purchase. Now all I had to do is find the perfect time to read them all. 😀

Leave a Reply

