FEB Day 1 : Favorite Place


Here it is! Day 1 – and my favorite place is…

This may be such a cliche answer to everyone but there will never be a better place for me but my home back in the Philippines. Home is where the heart as the saying goes and sayings are shaped based on truth.

There may be a place where we go to because we find it relaxing or a place we like because we have fond memories of it. Or a place we find beautiful because of its great great scenery, however; all these things, are for me, all found at home. So cliche or no, my home is my favorite place in the world!

Particularly, as I am living away from home, I really get to miss it a lot more.  😦

 

2 thoughts on “FEB Day 1 : Favorite Place

    1. Oh please do visit! So many places to enjoy and relax. And thanks for loving our food. Some people don’t appreciate it as much, but only because they were looking at the wrong places. If you know where to go in our country for food then you’ll never be disappointed. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

