FEB Day 13 : Do you work better in the morning or at night?


Hmmm… Actually I think I can be either. Mostly it would depend on my personal disposition at a particular day or night. Due to the weather, I am currently more of a night owl. Getting up in a cold weather is a challenging ordeal; it’s impossible to start the day bright. And if you haven’t notice lately, I only am able to blog during the night when I feel like my mind is more alert and blog-able. My brain is literally experiencing “brain freeze” because of the cold. Ha!

tumblr_o98mj1wfgw1vull41o1_500
Funny! I think I’m an exhausted pigeon as well. 😀

Anyway, I found this interesting bit of information just right now. It kind of made me rethink my answer. Ha! 😀
early

Pisces girl – what even is sleep? 😀

Leave a Reply

