FEB Day 15 : The movie you tell your friends to see.


Ok I’m stuck! As much as I love watching movies, there isn’t a particular “movie” that I feel the need to tell my friends to see, because honestly we all happen to like the same type of movies and they almost always watch them before I even did.

Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, White Chicks (if you’re looking for comedy), Star Wars Trilogy (I’m talking about IV, V, VI), Pirates of the Carribean etc – all these I would recommend to everyone.

However, If you’re going to ask me what movies that are “currently showing” in the cinemas that I would like my friends to watch (even if some of them already did) then I can name a few.

Return of Xander Cage xXx

xxx-return-of-xander-cage_poster_goldposter_com_22-jpeg0o_0l_800w_80q
Welcoming back Xander Cage! Donnie Yen’s fight scene kicks ass!

Resident Evil (Final Chapter) 

re
Giving me palpitations since 2002. 

John Wick 2

john-wick-chapter-2-poster
Haven’t watched this yet actually, but I’m going to. 😀

Friends, please watch all these movies. Not only are they action-packed and have very cool fight scenes, all three have the very gorgeous Ruby Rose as well. And yes I’m promoting them because of Ruby Rose. Ha! ❤

Leave a Reply

