Prompt Halt


I have decided to put a halt on my journal prompt challenge. I am terribly disappointed that I had to do this because I was really looking forward to writing about the topics in the prompt. My aim for doing it was to have fun, which I did; however, I was busy with a lot of things in my life right now that I just needed to prioritize for a bit.

I don’t plan to take a break for a long time; I think a day or two of “reality time” would be enough and I know that continuing with the journal prompt will not allow me to do so, so I understand that I needed to stop.

1

Anyway, I guess that’s it. Ciao for now! ❤

Leave a Reply

